

Psychotherapists and Counsellors Professional Liaison Group (PLG)

Membership list

Sally Aldridge – British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy

Fiona Ballantine Dykes – Counselling and Psychotherapy Central Awarding Body

Mark Clark-Glass – Lay member of the HPC Council

Jonathan Coe - We Need To Talk

Mick Cooper - University of Strathclyde

Peter Fonagy - Skills for Health

Julian Lousada - British Psychoanalytic Council

Jeff Lucas - Lay member of the HPC Council

Brian Magee - Counselling and Psychotherapy in Scotland

Linda Matthews – British Association for Behavioural and Cognitive Psychotherapies

Rose Mary Owen - Relate Institute

Jean McMinn - Queen's University Belfast

Kathi Murphy – United Kingdom Council for Psychotherapy

Eileen Thornton – Alternate Physiotherapist member of the HPC Council

Annie Turner – Occupational therapist member of the HPC Council

Graham Smith – Physiotherapist member of the HPC Council

Diane Waller – Arts therapist member of the HPC Council and Chair of the PLG